Contact

BELTRAMI UK

Unit 1, Brook Park
Saltbrook Road - Halesowen
West-Midlands - B63 2QU

Phone 01384 564 315
Fax 01384 639285
info@beltrami.co.uk

OPENING HOURS

Monday till Friday: 8.00AM - 5.00PM
Closed on Saturday, Sunday and holidays

Showroom and slab warehouse: no appointment needed

Closing days 2019:

  • 19 & 22 April
  • 6 & 27 May
  • 26 August
  • 21 December until 1 January 2020

       

      icon-check

      HEAD OFFICE
      CORPORATE SHOWROOM
      WAREHOUSE TILES AND SLABS

      Venetiëlaan 22
      B-8530 Harelbeke

      Tel. +32 56 23 70 00
      Fax +32 56 23 70 02
      info@beltrami.be

      Industriezone Harelbeke-Zuid 3040/3050

      Closing days 2019

      • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April
      • Labour Day: Wednesday 1 May
      • O.H. Ascension: Thursday 30 May to Saturday 1 June
      • Whit Monday: Monday 10 June
      • Saturday 13 July
      • Collective summer leave from Saturday 20 July to Saturday 3 August
      • O.L.V. Ascension: Thursday 15 August to Saturday 17 August
      • All Saints' Day: Friday 1 November
      • All Souls: Saturday 2 November
      • Armistice: Monday 11 November
      • Christmas holidays: Saturday 21 December to 5 January 2020

      cdf2a5d1e6df4d4d87517bf3da5513a3